YMCA of Eastern Ontario

Building healthy communities

Advanced Aquatics Courses

Ask us about our Lifeguard Scholarships to help with certification fees.

For detailed descriptions, view our program guide.

Program Guide


Brockville:

Standard First Aid & CPR-C

Sat/Sun, February 10/11 9am - 5pm

Standard First Aid & CPR-C Recertification

Sun, February 11 9am - 5pm

National Lifeguard (Pool)

Fridays, Feb 23 & March 1 4 - 8:30pm
Sat/Sun, Feb 24/25 & Mar 2/3 9am - 5pm

National Lifeguard (Pool) Recertification

Sun, March 3 9am - 5pm

Lifesaving Society Swim Instructor

Thurs, Feb 1 5 - 9pm
Sat/Sun, Feb 3/4 9am - 5pm

Bronze Star

Thursdays 6:10-7:30pm
Jan 18/25 & Feb 1/8/15/22/29 & Mar 7 

 

Register here


 

Kingston:

Standard First Aid & CPR-C

Sat/Sun, February 24/25 9am - 5pm

Standard First Aid & CPR-C Recertification

Sun, February 25 9am - 5pm

National Lifeguard (Pool)

Fridays, March 1 & 8 4:30 - 8:30pm Sat/Sun March 2/3 & 9/10 9am - 5pm

National Lifeguard (Pool) Recertification

Sun, March 10 9am - 5pm

Lifesaving Society Swim Instructor

Wednesdays 5:30 - 9pm
Jan 10/17/24/31 & Feb 7/14 

 

Register here